Divinity Stone Series

This is a TEN book, 3 novella series following Star on her journey! (YA Paranormal Romance)

The Prophecy: Divinity Stone book 1

The people of Shiloh, Virginia thought it was just a story. A legend to keep children from misbehaving. A challenge to prove you have courage. What they didn't know was that it was real. All of it was real. 

When Starlette McKinley moved from the sparkling lights of LA to the sleepy town of Shiloh, she didn't know that she would be the catalyst. She didn't know that the rage and energy pulsing through her would be the key to unleashing an unsurmountable power that would either be the saving of mankind, or its destruction. 

The blood will run, and the prophecy will be revealed. But will she be able to overcome the insurmountable odds? Or will she succumb to the energy within, welcoming the darkness that has become her only friend.

The Prophecy will be re-released in June 2014.

 The Betrayal: Divinity Stone Book 2 

TBR AUGUST 2014!!!